top of page
Search

Introduction: The Basics


Hi y’all! I’m Sarah, and I’m a 24 year old first time mum to my beautiful little girl, Eevie Alice. A little bit about our journey so far: Eevie entered the world on April 10th 2019 via induction due to TPL at 33 and 36 weeks. I had a natural birth and had my partner and wonderful friend in the room to support me. During labour, I was given the gas which I found wasn’t particularly helpful and found the pain.. well.. not freaking fun.. I’ve cried, laughed, and lost my hair (literally) but wouldn’t change it for the world. Being a mum isn’t easy and babies are always throwing a curveball when you think you’re starting to get it right. I’ve started this page to not only show people what Eevie and I get up to, how I deal with the curve balls and to be as raw as I can about what being a mum is like because it isn’t always rainbows..Stay tuned! #raisingeevie

91 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page